Ellie combines a free task collection with visual daily planning. todo.monster complements this view with business mailboxes, projects and team organization.
For self-employed people and small teams in Europe. Created by todo.monster ยท Status: 18.10.2026.
01 / plans and features
Pricing and features, side by side.
Free vs Free, Pro vs Pro. Ellie does not offer a corresponding team plan to Company.
Basically fulfilled SupportedNot supported Not supportedNot confirmed Plan / scope unconfirmedโ No corresponding plan
Open details and sources using the symbols. Scroll sideways on small screens; the feature names stay visible.
todo.monster and Ellie: Prices, data storage and functions according to Free, Pro and Company
Plan and function
Free tier
Individual work
Teams and businesses
todo.monsterFree
EllieFree
todo.monsterPro
ElliePro
todo.monsterCompany
EllieNo corresponding plan
Monthly billing
โฌย 0.00permanently free
0 USDpermanently free
โฌย 9.90per month, net
9.99 USDper month and person
โฌย 29.90per month, net
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Annual billing
Free
Free
No confirmed annual option
99.99 USDper year and person
No confirmed annual option
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Included users
1 account
1 account
1 account
1 account
3 internal users
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Additional internal seats
Individual account
Individual account
Individual account
Individual account
โฌย 7.90 / month, excluding VAT, per additional paid seat
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Data location
Germany โ
Where is the main data? Consider AI and connected services separately.
Main hosting at Mittwald in Germany. According to the data protection declaration, the email-to-task AI available from Pro also processes in Germany. Connected Google/Microsoft calendars and enabled YouTube videos can trigger separate US data flows. The main location is not a commitment to all connected services. [2]
Not confirmed โ
Where is the main data? Consider AI and connected services separately.
The audited data protection declaration does not specify a clear hosting state for the main data. This does not result in any statement for or against EU hosting. Optional AI clients receive shared task data; their own data protection conditions also apply. The hosting state of the main data is not confirmed; This is not a statement against EU hosting. [7]
Germany โ
Where is the main data? Consider AI and connected services separately.
Main hosting at Mittwald in Germany. According to the data protection declaration, the email-to-task AI available from Pro also processes in Germany. Connected Google/Microsoft calendars and enabled YouTube videos can trigger separate US data flows. The main location is not a commitment to all connected services. [2]
Not confirmed โ
Where is the main data? Consider AI and connected services separately.
The audited data protection declaration does not specify a clear hosting state for the main data. This does not result in any statement for or against EU hosting. Optional AI clients receive shared task data; their own data protection conditions also apply. The hosting state of the main data is not confirmed; This is not a statement against EU hosting. [7]
Germany โ
Where is the main data? Consider AI and connected services separately.
Main hosting at Mittwald in Germany. According to the data protection declaration, the email-to-task AI available from Pro also processes in Germany. Connected Google/Microsoft calendars and enabled YouTube videos can trigger separate US data flows. The main location is not a commitment to all connected services. [2]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Tasks in detail
Collect tasks
Basically fulfilled
How do new tasks get into planning?
Tasks within projects; Backboard for tasks to be planned later. [8]
Five priorities; Project/people filter. Freely configurable tag filters not confirmed. [8]
Not confirmed
How is the set of tasks limited?
Labels are assigned to Pro. It is not clearly proven whether separate priorities/filters are available in Free. [4]
Basically fulfilledBasic filter
How is the set of tasks limited?
Five priorities; Project/people filter. Freely configurable tag filters not confirmed. [8]
Basically fulfilledLabels / Filters
How is the set of tasks limited?
Labels and filters for organization; standalone priority options documented in the task manual. [9]
Basically fulfilledBasic filter
How is the set of tasks limited?
Five priorities; Project/people filter. Freely configurable tag filters not confirmed. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Files to tasks
Basically fulfilledCompany project*
Who can upload and read files?
Read/Download; Upload possible in company projects, not private. [8]
Not confirmed
Who can upload and read files?
File attachments documented as a power feature; Storage/plan limits not sufficiently confirmed. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [13]
Basically fulfilled
Who can upload and read files?
Upload, read and download files; Note storage limit. [8]
Not confirmed
Who can upload and read files?
File attachments documented as a power feature; Storage/plan limits not sufficiently confirmed. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [13]
Basically fulfilled
Who can upload and read files?
Upload, read and download files; Note storage limit. [8]
Task templates documented as a power feature; plan limit not clear. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [14]
Task templates documented as a power feature; plan limit not clear. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [14]
todo.monster does not offer a Siri connection. [8]
Not confirmed
Can a voice assistant create tasks directly?
Siri capture documented on product page; Pay attention to platform scope. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [5]
Not supported
Can a voice assistant create tasks directly?
todo.monster does not offer a Siri connection. [8]
Not confirmed
Can a voice assistant create tasks directly?
Siri capture documented on product page; Pay attention to platform scope. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [5]
Not supported
Can a voice assistant create tasks directly?
todo.monster does not offer a Siri connection. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Daily and calendar planning
Day board and calendar views
Basically fulfilledBoard + dates
Are tasks and appointments in the same view?
Daily columns for tasks; Appointments also as a dashboard column. Calendar views do not show tasks. [8]
Basically fulfilled
Are tasks and appointments in the same view?
Daily/list planning with brain dump; Timebox and calendar integration only in Pro. [4]
Basically fulfilledBoard + dates
Are tasks and appointments in the same view?
Daily columns for tasks; Appointments also as a dashboard column. Calendar views do not show tasks. [8]
Basically fulfilled
Are tasks and appointments in the same view?
Day/list planning plus timebox and calendar connection. [4]
Basically fulfilledBoard + dates
Are tasks and appointments in the same view?
Daily columns for tasks; Appointments also as a dashboard column. Calendar views do not show tasks. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Calendar provider and synchronization
Basically fulfilledOverview
Which calendars are actually connected?
Calendar overview; new own dates from Pro. Some existing appointments can also be edited with Free. [8]
Not supported
Which calendars are actually connected?
According to the plan page, this function is part of the Pro scope and is not included in the Free plan. [4]
Basically fulfilledPrivate
Which calendars are actually connected?
Google (main calendar), CalDAV and private Microsoft calendars; Microsoft series read only. [8]
Basically fulfilled
Which calendars are actually connected?
Google and Apple calendar according to plan page; Outlook according to product page, check exact depth separately. [4]
Basically fulfilled+ Company
Which calendars are actually connected?
Additionally company calendar; this has no external synchronization. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Tasks as calendar blocks
Not supported
Can a task occupy a time period in the calendar?
todo.monster does not provide tasks as calendar blocks. An execution date is not calendar timeboxing. [8]
Not supported
Can a task occupy a time period in the calendar?
According to the plan page, this function is part of the Pro scope and is not included in the Free plan. [4]
Not supported
Can a task occupy a time period in the calendar?
todo.monster does not provide tasks as calendar blocks. An execution date is not calendar timeboxing. [8]
Basically fulfilled
Can a task occupy a time period in the calendar?
Schedule tasks as calendar blocks; According to the plan page, Timebox mode belongs to Pro. [4]
Not supported
Can a task occupy a time period in the calendar?
todo.monster does not provide tasks as calendar blocks. An execution date is not calendar timeboxing. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Plan and reschedule automatically
Not supported
Who finds free time and solves collisions?
No automatic daily scheduling or conflict-dependent rescheduling currently. [8]
Not supported
Who finds free time and solves collisions?
According to the plan page, this function is part of the Pro scope and is not included in the Free plan. [4]
Not supported
Who finds free time and solves collisions?
No automatic daily scheduling or conflict-dependent rescheduling currently. [8]
Basically fulfilledAI ยท Beta
Who finds free time and solves collisions?
AI assistant in beta: schedules tasks on command around calendar events. No promise of unsupervised permanent planning. [15]
Not supported
Who finds free time and solves collisions?
No automatic daily scheduling or conflict-dependent rescheduling currently. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Guided daily planning and review
Not supported
Is there a guided planning process?
No guided planning or end-of-day ritual currently. [8]
Not confirmed
Is there a guided planning process?
Guided daily planning and daily closing are documented on web/desktop and, since the 5.10.2026 update, also on iPhone and iPad. The assignment to the respective plan is not expressly confirmed. [19]
Not supported
Is there a guided planning process?
No guided planning or end-of-day ritual currently. [8]
Not confirmed
Is there a guided planning process?
Guided daily planning and daily closing are documented on web/desktop and, since the 5.10.2026 update, also on iPhone and iPad. The assignment to the respective plan is not expressly confirmed. [19]
Not supported
Is there a guided planning process?
No guided planning or end-of-day ritual currently. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Reminder channels
Not confirmed
Where do memories arrive?
Calendar notices in the app; additional email/push via calendar provider. [8]
Not supported
Where do memories arrive?
According to the plan page, this function is part of the Pro scope and is not included in the Free plan. [4]
Not confirmed
Where do memories arrive?
Calendar notices in the app; additional email/push via calendar provider. [8]
Basically fulfilled
Where do memories arrive?
Due Date/Timebox Reminders on Desktop and iOS; Pay attention to authorization and platform limits. [17]
Not confirmed
Where do memories arrive?
Calendar notices in the app; additional email/push via calendar provider. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Collaboration and rights
Joint projects and scope
Basically fulfilled5 own
Is it a shared workspace or just personal planning?
Is it a shared workspace or just personal planning?
Personal lists/daily planning; Shared company project room not shown. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [4]
Basically fulfilled20 own
Is it a shared workspace or just personal planning?
Is it a shared workspace or just personal planning?
Personal lists/daily planning; Shared company project room not shown. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [4]
Basically fulfilled
Is it a shared workspace or just personal planning?
Exactly one assignee per task, selected from eligible project members. [8]
Not confirmed
Who is responsible for a task?
Assigning tasks to team members is not confirmed in the checked sources. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [9]
Basically fulfilled1 assignee
Who is responsible for a task?
Exactly one assignee per task, selected from eligible project members. [8]
Not confirmed
Who is responsible for a task?
Assigning tasks to team members is not confirmed in the checked sources. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [9]
Basically fulfilled1 assignee
Who is responsible for a task?
Exactly one assignee per task, selected from eligible project members. [8]
Shared task comments not confirmed; your own notes are to be distinguished from this. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [9]
Shared task comments not confirmed; your own notes are to be distinguished from this. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [9]
Can reading, changing and time reports be limited?
Project role and permissions; external Free guest only assigned tasks according to FAQ. [8]
Not confirmed
Can reading, changing and time reports be limited?
Company roles and differentiated project rights not shown. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [4]
Basically fulfilledProject role
Can reading, changing and time reports be limited?
Project roles with differentiated task/report rights. [8]
Not confirmed
Can reading, changing and time reports be limited?
Company roles and differentiated project rights not shown. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [4]
Basically fulfilled
Can reading, changing and time reports be limited?
Additional company roles; Access still depends on the project and permissions. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
External project guests
Basically fulfilledProject access
How do customers or freelancers collaborate?
Invitation to collaborate; View depends on role and your own plan. [8]
Not confirmed
How do customers or freelancers collaborate?
External project guests with their own rights concept not shown. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [4]
Basically fulfilledProject access
How do customers or freelancers collaborate?
Project participation by invitation; no own company administration. [8]
Not confirmed
How do customers or freelancers collaborate?
External project guests with their own rights concept not shown. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [4]
Basically fulfilled
How do customers or freelancers collaborate?
External project guests; no internal Company seats, but observe visibility and plan limits. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Email and mailboxes
Convert email into a task
Not supported
Is the content only forwarded or is the content transferred in a structured manner?
In the Free plan, emails cannot be converted into tasks. [8]
Not confirmed
Is the content only forwarded or is the content transferred in a structured manner?
Forward email to the personal Ellie address, this becomes a task. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [11]
Basically fulfilled
Is the content only forwarded or is the content transferred in a structured manner?
From the inbox via AI with a verifiable suggestion; 500/month according to the plan overview. [8]
Not confirmed
Is the content only forwarded or is the content transferred in a structured manner?
Forward email to the personal Ellie address, this becomes a task. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [11]
Basically fulfilled
Is the content only forwarded or is the content transferred in a structured manner?
Also from company mailboxes; Check AI proposal before adoption. [8]
Read/Reply/Send as general IMAP/SMTP client not documented. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [11]
Basically fulfilled
Can you read, reply to and send messages?
Own IMAP/SMTP accounts, receipt, replies and shipping. [8]
Not confirmed
Can you read, reply to and send messages?
Read/Reply/Send as general IMAP/SMTP client not documented. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [11]
Basically fulfilled
Can you read, reply to and send messages?
Own IMAP/SMTP accounts, receipt, replies and shipping. [8]
Is time measured, recorded manually or just planned?
Task timer and manual actual time; Pomodoro additionally as a power feature. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [6]
Basically fulfilled
Is time measured, recorded manually or just planned?
Is time measured, recorded manually or just planned?
Task timer and manual actual time; Pomodoro additionally as a power feature. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [6]
Basically fulfilled
Is time measured, recorded manually or just planned?
Effort estimate in minutes separated from recorded times. [8]
Not confirmed
Are planned and recorded times differentiated?
Estimate and actual time separated. If an actual value is missing, the estimate can be used as the actual value when doing the work. According to the changelog, this automatic takeover can be deactivated in the settings. The exact plan allocation is not clearly documented. [20]
Basically fulfilled
Are planned and recorded times differentiated?
Effort estimate in minutes separated from recorded times. [8]
Not confirmed
Are planned and recorded times differentiated?
Estimate and actual time separated. If an actual value is missing, the estimate can be used as the actual value when doing the work. According to the changelog, this automatic takeover can be deactivated in the settings. The exact plan allocation is not clearly documented. [20]
Basically fulfilled
Are planned and recorded times differentiated?
Effort estimate in minutes separated from recorded times. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Time reports and export
Basically fulfilledBase
Are there billable project/team times?
Per project and month: completed tasks with recorded time; totals include billable time only. [8]
Not confirmed
Are there billable project/team times?
Personal analytics and CSV completed tasks are documented; Allocation to the Free plan is not clear. [18]
Basically fulfilled+ CSV
Are there billable project/team times?
Project/Monthly Report and CSV. An additional standalone report view is not included. [8]
Not confirmed
Are there billable project/team times?
Personal analytics with CSV completed tasks are documented; no confirmed billable team report. Current plan assignment open. [18]
Basically fulfilledTeam + CSV
Are there billable project/team times?
Visible team data and CSV according to project law; no additional standalone team report view. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Pomodoro with breaks
Not supported
Is there an interval timer in addition to time recording?
Is there an interval timer in addition to time recording?
Pomodoro as a power feature next to the task timer. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Free plan. [6]
Not supported
Is there an interval timer in addition to time recording?
Is there an interval timer in addition to time recording?
Pomodoro as a power feature next to the task timer. It is not clear from the provider information whether this function is included in the Pro plan. [6]
Not supported
Is there an interval timer in addition to time recording?
Open existing app links; no documented synchronization with it. [8]
Not confirmed
Is it a link, an import or true synchronization?
Calendar as well as Notion and Slack connections are documented. The specific scope of synchronization and availability in the respective plan are not clearly stated. [20]
Basically fulfilledApp links only
Is it a link, an import or true synchronization?
Set app links to tasks; external jump destinations, no data synchronization. [8]
Not confirmed
Is it a link, an import or true synchronization?
Calendar as well as Notion and Slack connections are documented. The specific scope of synchronization and availability in the respective plan are not clearly stated. [20]
Basically fulfilledApp links only
Is it a link, an import or true synchronization?
Set app links to tasks; external jump destinations, no data synchronization. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Export work data
Basically fulfilled
Which personal or authorized data can be removed?
Work data export as ZIP with JSON/CSV and manifest; legitimate scope, possibly several parts. [8]
Basically fulfilled
Which personal or authorized data can be removed?
The plan FAQ confirms data export via web/mobile. Analytics additionally documents CSV completed tasks; Check for completeness before moving. [4]
Basically fulfilled
Which personal or authorized data can be removed?
Work data export as ZIP with JSON/CSV and manifest; legitimate scope, possibly several parts. [8]
Basically fulfilled
Which personal or authorized data can be removed?
The plan FAQ confirms data export via web/mobile. Analytics additionally documents CSV completed tasks; Check for completeness before moving. [4]
Basically fulfilled
Which personal or authorized data can be removed?
Work data export as ZIP with JSON/CSV and manifest; legitimate scope, possibly several parts. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Apps and platforms
Web app (in browser)
Basically fulfilled
Can the offer be used directly in the browser?
Currently available as a web app in the browser. This applies to Free, Pro and Company. [8]
Basically fulfilled
Can the offer be used directly in the browser?
Web app in the browser already available from Free. [4]
Basically fulfilled
Can the offer be used directly in the browser?
Currently available as a web app in the browser. This applies to Free, Pro and Company. [8]
Basically fulfilled
Can the offer be used directly in the browser?
Web app in the browser already available from Free. [4]
Basically fulfilled
Can the offer be used directly in the browser?
Currently available as a web app in the browser. This applies to Free, Pro and Company. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
Desktop app
Not supported
Is there a separately installable app for the computer?
Currently no installable desktop app. todo.monster is used in the browser. [8]
Basically fulfilledWindows ยท macOS
Is there a separately installable app for the computer?
Windows and macOS downloads are offered. The plan page also mentions these platforms when starting free of charge; Pro features remain chargeable. [5]
Not supported
Is there a separately installable app for the computer?
Currently no installable desktop app. todo.monster is used in the browser. [8]
Basically fulfilledWindows ยท macOS
Is there a separately installable app for the computer?
Windows and macOS downloads are offered. The plan page also mentions these platforms when starting free of charge; Pro features remain chargeable. [5]
Not supported
Is there a separately installable app for the computer?
Currently no installable desktop app. todo.monster is used in the browser. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
iOS/iPadOS app
Not supported
Is there a separate app for iPhone and iPad?
Currently no published iOS or iPadOS app. The web app is available. [8]
Basically fulfillediPhone ยท iPad
Is there a separate app for iPhone and iPad?
Own app for iPhone and iPad already from Free; Pro functions remain plan dependent. [4]
Not supported
Is there a separate app for iPhone and iPad?
Currently no published iOS or iPadOS app. The web app is available. [8]
Basically fulfillediPhone ยท iPad
Is there a separate app for iPhone and iPad?
Own app for iPhone and iPad already from Free; Pro functions remain plan dependent. [4]
Not supported
Is there a separate app for iPhone and iPad?
Currently no published iOS or iPadOS app. The web app is available. [8]
โNo corresponding plan level offered
* Free file upload possible in company projects. Question marks mean missing plan or scope documents. A dash indicates a missing counter plan.
todo.monster: monthly prices effective for 18.10.2026, net plus VAT; Company with three seats. Ellie in USD, check provider taxes. Annual payment is advance payment; no blanket currency or savings calculation. Sources and status of the comparison.
02 / Cost per person
How much does your team cost per person?
Compare monthly bookable access for you and your team โ per person and in total.
1โ24 people, including owner. External project guests do not count.
โฌย 1.80 less per month than 4 individual todo.monster-Pro subscriptions (โฌย 39.60 net).
Working together in the corporate sector
Company area, roles, shared projects and group mailboxes.
ElliePro plan
9.99 USDper person per month
Total per month39.96 USD
4 personal Pro subscriptions ร 9.99 USD.
Personal daily planning
The sum of several individual subscriptions. Ellie does not have its own company or team plan.
Separate annual option99.99 USD per person / year, in advance
For the group: 399.96 USD per year, as advance payment.
Pro costs โฌย 9.90 net per person and month. Company contains 3 seats for โฌย 29.90 net per month; Each additional financed seat costs โฌย 7.90 net. The average Company price per person and the advantage over individual Pro subscriptions are rounded to the nearest cent. The total price is decisive.
todo.monster in EUR net plus VAT, Ellie in USD; Taxes after vendor checkout. The currencies are not converted. The savings apply exclusively to Company compared to individual todo.monster-Pro subscriptions. Full months are calculated without discounts or seats already financed elsewhere. Sources and price status.
03 / Questions about comparison
Ellie or todo.monster? Answers to your questions.
What is the difference between Ellie and todo.monster?
Ellie focuses on personal daily planning with brain dump and timeboxing. todo.monster connects tasks and project times with email inboxes from Pro as well as a company area in Company. Scheduling a task as a calendar block is currently not possible in todo.monster. [5][8]
Can I use Ellie or todo.monster with a small team?
todo.monster Company offers a company area with roles, shared projects and group mailboxes. Project collaboration by invitation is also possible without your own Company plan; View and rights depend on the account and project role. Ellie describes itself as a personal planner and says it does not offer a team rate. [8][21]
How much do Ellie and todo.monster cost for five people?
If paid monthly, todo.monster costs Company for five paid users โฌย 45.70 net total, average โฌย 9.14 per person. Five personal Ellie-Pro subscriptions together cost 49.95 USD per month. EUR and USD are not converted here; Taxes and scope of services differ. For other numbers of people use the Cost calculator. [8][4]
What is free with Ellie and todo.monster?
Both offer a permanent Free plan. Ellie Free contains unlimited tasks and brain dump. todo.monster Free offers five custom projects, daily board and time tracking; Email to task and custom task series are only available from Pro. The exact differences are shown here Plan table. [4][8]
Can I schedule tasks as time blocks in the calendar?
With Ellie Pro you can schedule tasks as time blocks in the Timebox calendar, even without connecting an external calendar. todo.monster provides task execution dates and a calendar overview; Tasks as calendar blocks are not included. [4][22][8]
Where do Ellie and todo.monster store my data?
todo.monster cites Germany for the main hosting at Mittwald and the email-to-task AI. Ellie's privacy policy does not specify a clear country for storing the main data. Neither EU hosting nor its absence can be derived from this. Connected calendars and AI services can cause additional data flows; more about this in the Information on data storage. [2][7]
How do time recording and time reports differ?
Both offerings support task timers and manual actual times. todo.monster offers project/monthly reports and from Pro CSV export within the permitted project scope. Ellie offers personal analytics and CSV completed tasks. Without recorded actual time, Ellie can adopt the estimate as actual time when completing; According to the changelog, this can be deactivated. Such a substitute value is not measured working time. [8][12][18][20]
Can I convert emails into tasks?
In todo.monster this is possible from Pro via AI suggestion from your own inbox; Company complements group mailboxes. Ellie supports forwarding to a personal Ellie address. The exact plan assignment of this Ellie function is not clearly documented. [8][20]
Are there desktop, iPhone and Android apps?
Ellie offers web, Windows, macOS and iPhone/iPad apps. todo.monster is currently available as a web app in the browser. According to the status compared here, both do not offer their own Android app; Access via a browser is different. [5][4][8]
Can I take my tasks from Ellie to todo.monster?
Ellie offers data export; its analytics can report completed tasks as CSV. A direct Ellie import into todo.monster is not shown. An exported file cannot therefore automatically be treated as a fully transferable project. First check tasks, notes, attachments and times with a small example. [4][18][8]
Test the process with your own work.
A message, a task, a project: Check whether todo.monster fits into your everyday life.
Status: 18.10.2026. This comparison is created by todo.monster and is based on Ellie's own product information and publicly available information. Functions or plan assignments that are not clearly documented are marked with a question mark. Prices and scope of services may change.
View sourcesHide sources(22)
The information about todo.monster is provided by us as a provider and refers to the price and functionality of the 18.10.2026.. plan limits and restrictions can be found in the table and the explanations. The information about Ellie comes from the provider information linked below. This is an editorial comparison, without Ellie's own practical test.